Logos School Menu
Logos School

Logos School of
English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of
English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy

Facebook Youtube

Logos School Calendar 2022-2023

DateEvent
Monday 5th September 2022Books, Uniform Sales
Tuesday 6th September 2022Books, Uniform Sales & Grade 12 Start 1st Term
Wednesday 7th September 20221st Term starts 7.30am for KG2 - G11
Friday 9th September 2022KG 1 Class Starts
Thursday 6th October 2022Parents’ Evening I, Grades 7, 9 & 11
Thursday 13th October 2022Parents’ Evening I, Primary
Thursday 13th - Friday 14th October 2022Geography Field Trip
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022Mid Term Holiday
Thursday 3rd November 2022Parents’ Evening I, Grades 8,10,12 & 13
Thursday 1st December 2022Second Fee Installment - Payment Due
Monday 5th December 2022Grades 11-13 Reports Issued
Thursday 15th December 2022Primary Christmas Show
Wednesday 21st December 20221st Term ends at 12:00pm
Thursday 22nd December 2022 - Friday 6th January 2023Christmas Holidays
Monday 9th January 20232nd Term starts 7:30am
Wednesday 11th - Tuesday 17th January 2023Grade 11-13 Mid-Years Exams
Monday 23rd January 2023Grades 11-13 Predictions Issued
Thursday 26th January 2023Parents’ Evening II, Grades 9, 11, 12 & 13
Monday 30th January 2023Final date for IGCSE / A Level entries
Thursday 16th - Monday 20th February 2023Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 21st February 2023Registration KG2 - Grade 12 2023 Opens
Wednesday 22nd February 2023Grade 11-13 Reports Issued
Monday 27th February 2023Green Monday
Tuesday 28th February 2023Grade 12 Options Information Evening for Grade 11 Parents
Wednesday 1st March 2023Third Fee Installment - Payment Due
Thursday 23rd March 2023Parents’ Evening II, Primary
Friday 24th March 2023Grades 7-10 Reports Issued
Thursday 30th March 2023Parents’ Evening II, Grades 7, 8 & 10
Tuesday 4th April 2023Re-registration Deadline for Guaranteed Places
Wednesday 5th April 2023Unallocated Places Available for New Students
Thursday 6th April 20232nd Term ends at 12:00pm
Friday 7th - Friday 21st April 2023Easter Holidays
Monday 24th April 20233rd Term starts at 7:30am
Tuesday 25th April 2023Grades 11-13 GCSE/AS/A-Level Exams Estimated to start
Monday 1st May 2023National Holiday: May Day
Monday 8th May 2023Grade 11-12 Final Exams Estimated Start
Thursday 25th May 2023National Holiday: Ascension
Monday 5th June 2023National Holiday: Kataklismos
Wednesday 14th - Wednesday 21st June 2023Grades 7-10 Final Exams
Wednesday 21st June 20233rd Term ends at 1:00pm
Tuesday 27th June 2023Graduation

Logos School of English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy