Logos School Menu
Logos School

Logos School of
English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of
English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy

Facebook Youtube

Logos School Calendar 2020-2021

DateEvent
Wednesday 26th - Friday 28th August 2020Resit Examinations
Thursday 3rd - Friday 4th September 2020Books, & Uniform Sales
Monday 7th September 20201st Term starts 7.30am & KG1 Meet the Teacher Appointments
Wednesday 9th September 2020KG1 Classes Start
Thursday 1st October 2020National Holiday (Cyprus Independence Day)
Thursday 15th October 2020Parents Evening I, Grades 7,9 & 11
Tuesday 20th October 2020Provisional Date: Primary School Trip
Wednesday 21st October 2020Parents Evening I, Primary
Thursday 22nd October 2020Parents Evening I, Grades 8,10,12 & 13
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020Mid Term Holiday
Monday 2nd November 2020Kindergarten 1 Registration 2021 Opens
Tuesday 10th November 2020Provisional Date: Secondary School Trip
Friday 13th November 2020National Holiday for Schools
Thursday 19th November 2020Provisional Date: Secondary School Trip
Monday 7th December 202011-13th Grade Reports Issued
Thursday 17th December 2020Primary Show (Proposed)
Monday 21st December 20207-10th Grade Reports Issued
Tuesday 22nd December 20201st Term ends at 12.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - Tuesday 5th January 2021Christmas Holidays
Wednesday 6th January 2021National Holiday (Epiphany)
Thursday 7th January 20212nd Term starts 7.30am Mid-Years Exams 11-13th Grades
Wednesday 13th January 2021Mid Year Exams 11th - 13th Grades
Monday 18th January 2021Predictions Issued
Thursday 21st January 2021Parents Evening II, Grades 10, 11, 12 & 13
Monday 25th January 2021Final date for IGCSE / A Level entries
Thursday 18th - Monday 22nd February 2021Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 23rd February 2021Registration KG2 - Grade 12 2021 Opens
Thursday 25th February 202111-13th Grade Reports Issued
Monday 15th March 2021Green Monday
Thursday 18th March 2021Parents Evening II, Primary
Tuesday 23rd March 20217-10th Grade Reports Issued
Thursday 25th March 2021National Holiday (Greek Independence Day)
Wednesday 31st March 2021Provisional Date: Primary & Secondary Sports Day
Thursday 1st April 2021National Holiday (EOKA)
Friday 2nd April 2021Western Good Friday Holiday
Thursday 8th April 2021Parents Evening II, Grades 7, 8, 9 & Options Information Evening
Wednesday 14th April 2021Grade 12 Options Information Evening for Grade 11 Parents
Friday 16th April 2021Registration Deadline for Guaranteed Places
Monday 19th April 2021Unallocated Places Available for New Students
Friday 23rd April 20212nd Term ends 12.00pm
Monday 26th April - Friday 7th May 2021Easter Holidays
Monday 10th May 20213rd Term starts 7.30am
Monday 7th - Wednesday 16th June 2021Grade 7-10 Exams
Thursday 10th June 2021National Holiday (Ascension)
Tuesday 15th June 2021Home Study Day, Grades 7-10
Wednesday 16th June 2021Primary Last Teaching Day & Reports Issued
Monday 21st June 2021National Holiday (Kataklismos)
Thursday 24th June 2021Graduation at 8pm
Monday 28th June 2021Summary and Promotion Reports Issued

Logos School of English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy